This printed article is located at http://glow.listedcompany.com/analyst_contact.html

Analyst Contact

Company Name - Surname Email
Apple Wealth Securities Nopporn Chaykaew nopporn.ch@applewealthsecurities.com
Asia Plus Vorrakiat Khingmontri vorrakiat@asiaplus.co.th 
ASL Securities Kamin Jatejarungwong kamin@aslsecurities.com
Bualuang securities Paveenuch Sritragul Paveenuch.sri@bualuang.co.th
CIMB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Suwat Sinsadok suwat.si@cimb.com
CLSA Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Narongpand Lisahapanya narongpand.lisahapanya@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Securities Wattana Punyawattanakul wattana.punyawattanakul@credit-suisse.com
HSBC Tarun Bhatnagar tarunbhatnagar@hsbc.com.sg
J.P. Morgan Sumedh Samant sumedh.y.samant@jpmorgan.com
Kasikorn securities Jakapong Chawengsri Jakapong.c@kasikornsecurities.com
KGI Securities Voranart Meethavorn voranartm@kgi.co.th
KT ZMICO Securities Co.,Ltd. Patcharin Karsemarnuntana patcharink@ktzmico.com
Land and Houses Securities Mookda  Hommaung mookda.ho@lhsec.co.th
Phatra Securities PCL. Sirichai Chalokepunrat sirichai@phatrasecurities.com 
SCB Securities Solaya Na Songkhla solaya.na_songkhla@scb.co.th
Thanachart Securities PLC. Supanna Suwankird supanna.suw@thanachartsec.co.th
UOBKayHian Securities (Thailand) Pcl. Arsit Pamaranont arsit@uobkayhian.co.th
UBS securities Simon Powell simon.powell@ubs.com
Yuanta Securities Atithep Ittivikul atithep.i@yuanta.co.th

Please read our General Disclaimer & Warning carefully.
Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Website Use.
Copyright © 2018. ThaiListedCompany.com. All Rights Reserved.