Analyst Contact
Company Name - Surname Email
Asia Plus Securities PCL. Nalinrat Kittikumpolrat nalinrat@asiaplus.co.th 
CIMB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Suwat Sinsadok suwat.si@cimb.com 
CLSA Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Narongpand Lisahapanya narongpand.lisahapanya@clsa.com 
Deutsche TISCO Investment Advisory Aekapop Guruvanich aekapop.guruvanich@db.com
KT ZMICO Securities Co.,Ltd. Patcharin Karsemarnuntana patcharink@ktzmico.com 
MaybankKim Eng Securities (Thailand) PLC Sutthichai Kumworachai sutthichai.k@maybank-ke.co.th 
OSK Securities (Thailand) PCL. Kannika Siamwalla kannika.si@th.oskgroup.com 
Phatra Securities PCL. Sirichai Chalokepunrat sirichai@phatrasecurities.com 
DBS Vickers Securities (TH) Co., Ltd. Chaipat Thanawattano chaipatt@th.dbsvickers.com
Thanachart Securities PLC. Supanna Suwankird supanna.suw@thanachartsec.co.th